2020-21 Board of Directors

 

Tabitha FrazierChair – tabitha@leontrees.org

Mark SeidenfeldPast Chair – MSeidenf@law.fsu.edu

Sam Kimelman: Treasurertreasurer@southernshakes.org

Chip Chalmers: Vice Chair – smajikcc@gmail.com


Scott Carswell: Member at Largescott@moonevents.com

Leigh Watson HealyMember at Largeleigh@cornhousecreek.com

Jonathan JohnsonMember at Largejonathanj@hgslaw.com

Coman LeonardMember at Largeleonardcpa@comcast.net

Calla MacNamara: Member at Largemac.calla@gmail.com

Aniketh Mukhirala: Youth Board Leaderamukhirala@gmail.com

Marian ReidMember at Largemmreid@comcast.net

Wendy Wiener: Member at Largewendyrwiener@gmail.com

Tracy WoodardMember at Largewoodart@tcc.fl.edu

Carol HillMember at Largecarolhill2011@gmail.com