2020-21 Board of Directors

 

Tabitha Frazier: Chair – tabitha@leontrees.org

Mark Seidenfeld: Past Chair – MSeidenf@law.fsu.edu

Sam Kimelman: Treasurer – treasurer@southernshakes.org

Chip Chalmers: Vice Chair – smajikcc@gmail.com


Scott Carswell : Member at Largescott@moonevents.com

Leigh Watson Healy: Member at Largeleigh@cornhousecreek.com

Jonathan Johnson : Member at Largejonathanj@hgslaw.com

Coman Leonard: Member at Largeleonardcpa@comcast.net

Calla MacNamaraMember at Largemac.calla@gmail.com

Aniketh MukhiralaYouth Board Leaderamukhirala@gmail.com

Marian ReidMember at Largemmreid@comcast.net

Wendy Wiener: Member at Largewendyrwiener@gmail.com

Tracy Woodard:  Member at Largewoodart@tcc.fl.edu

Carol Hill:  Member at Largecarolhill2011@gmail.com